Filter by
  • Luella R

    FARMERSVILLE, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    No comment
  • Patrick M

    FARMERSVILLE, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    always excellent service !!
  • Pauline T

    BLUE RIDGE, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    I received very fast and efficient service. Thanks to the dealership for having a nice place to wait while car being serviced.
  • Alfred M

    FARMERSVILLE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    e-mail was sent to alert me to service the vehicle and the dealership already knew the problem set me up in a loaner and replaced the part 2 days later and I was on my way. Great Service
  • Martha M

    GARLAND, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Robbie, Bryan and the rest of the staff went out of their way to resolve a nagging problem in my car. It seems to be resolved at this time.
  • Robert S

    FARMERSVILLE, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    Great friendly fast service
  • Jeffrey H

    ALLEN, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    service was completed on time and well done
  • Steven M

    SACHSE, TX | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    They got my truck fixed quicker than the initial timeline, and always do a great job. I won't buy a Chevy anywhere else.
  • Sheri S

    NEVADA, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Tedford dealership has been excellent every time! So glad we found you.
  • Scott S

    ANNA, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Friendly service staff, I said I needed a oil change and tire rotation and they went to work. Very professional.