Filter by
  • Ken D

    NEVADA, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Unexpectedly popped in because I was in the area to see if the they could put a part on my vehicle ordered from a previous service appointment so I wouldn’t have to set one up later and Brian worked me in so we could get it done....thank you very much!
  • James A

    JOSEPHINE, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    Same as always; very professional and excellent service. The owner always comes and addresses me and my needs.
  • Kendal W

    FARMERSVILLE, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    The staff is professional, helpful, friendly, and they care about there customer!
  • William F

    ROCKWALL, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    No problems. Everything went well
  • Duane A

    ELLENDALE, MN | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    Had 2021 Chevy colorado pickup serviced and was done on timely matter. Pleasent people that handled billing etc
  • Terry W

    FARMERSVILLE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    Best store ever!
  • Christophe S

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 21, 2021
    Always great to work with Robbie and his team at Tedford Chevrolet. We have purchased 6 vehicles from Tedford Chevrolet and have had repair work done there as well over the past 16+ years. The purchasing process is always easy and the team is always very responsive for any questions. This time we ordered our new Silverado 2500HD that we purchased and it was ready to go with almost all paperwork completed before we got to the dealership.
  • Ken D

    NEVADA, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Took care of my service appointment quicker than expected, real nice guys...
  • Michael W

    FARMERSVILLE, TX | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Great customer service, informed me about things they did to keep my vehicle running great. I needed a part, it was ordered immediately, and was told I will be notified when it arrives. Keep up the good work.
  • Rick W

    ALLEN, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    When I arrived at the dealership I spoke with the service rep and handed him my keys. He was not wearing a mask and when I asked if he would put on a mask before he got in my truck, he advised me he had already had COVID. I asked him to wear a mask anyways and to have anyone else getting in my truck to put a mask on first. He said he would. The service rep did put a mask on prior to getting in my truck, as did the technician who completed my oil change. While my truck was getting the front end aligned I observed another tech get in and out of my truck without a mask. I approached and asked if he would wear a mask and without hesitation the tech agreed and was wearing a mask when he was inside my truck. All of the personnel were professional and pleasant to speak with. All of the work was completed to my satisfaction.